1
78°F
Fair
at 3 mph
Humidity: 29%
City of Yakima HomeT

Fire Station 91 – 401 North Front Street
Fire Station 92 – 7707 Tieton
Fire Station 93 – 511 North 40th Avenue
Fire Station 94 – 2404 West Washington Avenue
Fire Station 95 – 807 East Nob Hill Boulevard
Maintenance and Electronics Shop – 2200 Fruitvale Blvd.

Main Office 575-6060 Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8 am to 5 pm
Acting Fire Chief:
Bob Stewart
575-6060 bob.stewart@yakimawa.gov
Deputy Chief:
Mark Soptich
576-6747 mark.soptich@yakimawa.gov
 
Battalion Chief:
Tom Sevigny
576-6351 tom.sevigny@yakimawa.gov
Shift Commander:
Jennifer Norton
576-6350 jennifer.norton@yakimawa.gov
Shift Commander:
Mitch Cole
576-6362 mitch.cole@yakimawa.gov
Public Education Captain:Tom Schneider 576-6353 tom.schneider@yakimawa.gov
Training Captain:
Ted Vander Houwen
575-6067 ted.vanderhouwen@yakimawa.gov
Admin Asst to the Chief:
Connie Mendoza
576-6352 connie.mendoza@yakimawa.gov
Secretary II:
Rita Mantey
575-6060 rita.mantey@yakimawa.gov