1
60°F
Fair
N at 0 mph
Humidity: 65%
City of Yakima HomeT

Fire Station 91 – 401 North Front Street
Fire Station 92 – 7707 Tieton Drive
Fire Station 93 – 511 North 40th Avenue
Fire Station 94 – 2404 West Washington Avenue
Fire Station 95 – 807 East Nob Hill Boulevard
Maintenance and Electronics Shop – 2200 Fruitvale Boulevard

 

Main Office 575-6060 Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8 am to 5 pm
Fire Chief:
Bob Stewart
575-6060 Bob.Stewart@yakimawa.gov
Deputy Chief:
Mark Soptich
575-6060 Mark.Soptich@yakimawa.gov
Shift Commander:
Mitch Cole
 576-6362 Mitch.Cole@yakimawa.gov
Shift Commander:
Jennifer Norton
 576-6350 Jennifer.Norton@yakimawa.gov
Shift Commander:
Ted Vander Houwen
 576-6351 Ted.VanderHouwen@yakimawa.gov
Public Education Captain:
Tom Schneider
 576-6353 Tom.Schneider@yakimawa.gov
Training Captain:
Jeff Pfaff
 576-6067 Jeff.Pfaff@yakimawa.gov
Admin Asst. to the Chief:
Royale Schneider
 576-6352 Royale.Schneider@yakimawa.gov
Secretary II:
Rita Mantey
 575-6060 Rita.Mantey@yakimawa.gov