1
51°F
Fair
NW at 5 mph
Humidity: 71%
City of Yakima HomeT

Fire Station 91 – 401 North Front Street
Fire Station 92 – 7707 Tieton Drive
Fire Station 93 – 511 North 40th Avenue
Fire Station 94 – 2404 West Washington Avenue
Fire Station 95 – 807 East Nob Hill Boulevard
Fire Station 96 – 107 West Ahtanum Road, Union Gap
Maintenance and Electronics Shop – 2200 Fruitvale Boulevard

 

Main Office  575-6060 Office Hours: Monday – Friday 8 am to 5 pm
Fire Chief:
Bob Stewart
 575-6060 Bob.Stewart@yakimawa.gov
Deputy Chief:
Mark Soptich
 575-6060 Mark.Soptich@yakimawa.gov
Deputy Chief:
Ted Vander Houwen
 575-6060 Ted.VanderHouwen@yakimawa.gov
Shift Commander:
Mitch Cole
 576-6362 Mitch.Cole@yakimawa.gov
Shift Commander:
Jennifer Norton
 576-6350 Jennifer.Norton@yakimawa.gov
Shift Commander:
Tom Schneider
 576-6613 Tom.Schneider@yakimawa.gov
Public Information and Fire Prevention Captain:
Jeff Pfaff
 576-6353 Jeff.Pfaff@yakimawa.gov
Training Captain:
Alex Langbell
 575-6067 Alex.Langbell@yakimawa.gov
Fire Code Inspector:
Chuck Heath
 575-3036 Chuck.Heath@yakimawa.gov
Fire Code Inspector:
Tony Doan
 576-6524 Tony.Doan@yakimawa.gov
Fire Code Inspector:
Steve Manske
575-3510 Steven.Manske@yakimawa.gov
Admin Asst. to the Chief:
Royale Schneider
 576-6352 Royale.Schneider@yakimawa.gov
Fire Office Assistant:
Susie Madrigal
 576-6730 Susan.Madrigal@yakimawa.gov